Skaven

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Lineman1907337GASPM50k16
Thrower1917337Pass, Sure HandsGPASM70k2
Gutter runner1929247Dodge, Weeping DaggerGASPM80k4
Blitzer1937338BlockGSAPM90k2
Rat ogre1946528Loner, Frenzy, Mighty Blow, Prehensile Tail, Wild AnimalSGAPM150k1

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Rattysburgh RatnecksTyphus1160k11135011168610723277000199.44

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon Nov 12 2018 23:44Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 3Rattysburgh Ratnecks (Typhus)Pattogó Sztárok (Alidor)0k3—3
View
Tue Oct 30 2018 21:12HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaHTC III - MérkőzésekRound 1Omelette Du Fromage (Daaavid7)Midnight Madness (Hombarus)20k2—0
View
Wed Oct 24 2018 20:10Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 2Murderous Rams (Kildarf)Rattysburgh Ratnecks (Typhus)0k3—0
View
Tue Oct 9 2018 20:56Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 1Rattysburgh Ratnecks (Typhus)Zöldfülüek (nelkor)0k3—2
View
Wed May 16 2018 0:16Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekSemi-finalsBalettpatkányok (Kildarf)Szellemtelenek (Kopi)27k1—2
View
Thu May 3 2018 21:23Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekQuarter-finalsBalettpatkányok (Kildarf)Borostyán Tövisek (Vihar)0k1—0
View
Thu Apr 26 2018 20:45Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekQuarter-finalsHighland Hitchhikers (scottish)Szellemtelenek (Kopi)27k0—3
View
Sat Apr 21 2018 19:29Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 11Junkyard Titans (TimeBandit)Skavendom Scum (Riff-Raff)0k0—0
View
Fri Apr 13 2018 23:40Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 11Underrrvillle Jaguarrrsss (FaVi)Highland Hitchhikers (scottish)26k1—3
View
Tue Apr 10 2018 21:56Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 11Balettpatkányok (Kildarf)Szellemtelenek (Kopi)0k1—1
View
Tue Mar 27 2018 20:58Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 10Kék Unikornisok (Noraal)Skavendom Scum (Riff-Raff)22k3—1
View
Thu Mar 22 2018 16:04Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 10Highland Hitchhikers (scottish)Millennium Falcons (discret)26k2—2
View
Mon Mar 12 2018 22:50Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 10Balettpatkányok (Kildarf)SOA Redwood (Aziraffael)27k2—0
View
Thu Mar 1 2018 8:05Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 9Borostyán Tövisek (Vihar)Highland Hitchhikers (scottish)20k2—3
View
Fri Feb 23 2018 1:44Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 9Balettpatkányok (Kildarf)Skavendom Scum (Riff-Raff)27k2—1
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8
Sorted against: -date played