Chaos Dwarf

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Hobgoblin206337GASP40k16
Chaos dwarf blocker214329Block, Tackle, Thick SkullGSAPM70k6
Bull centaur226429Sprint, Sure Feet, Thick SkullGSAP130k2
Enslaved Minotaur235528Loner, Frenzy, Horns, Mighty Blow, Thick Skull, Wild AnimalSGAPM150k1

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Helveteschwd1350k4351245.83212111511101512211519-400190.70

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon May 27 2019 9:47Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 12Helvete (schwd)Orkföldi Fosztogatók (FaVi)27k0—1
View
Sat Apr 27 2019 11:41Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 11Helvete (schwd)Burglar King (Itzla)29k0—2
View
Sat Apr 6 2019 22:29Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 10Helvete (schwd)Silibili Bengals Juniols (FaVi)26k2—2
View
Sun Mar 10 2019 21:24Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 9Bloody Red Barons (scottish)Helvete (schwd)23k1—2
View
Sat Mar 2 2019 13:00Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 8Helvete (schwd)Fertőzéshordozók FC (Vihar)21k0—2
View
Tue Feb 26 2019 23:53Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 7Horned Harlequins (Msturm)Helvete (schwd)20k1—2
View
Mon Feb 4 2019 19:06Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 6Raging Geckos (csaki)Helvete (schwd)21k0—1
View
Wed Dec 26 2018 14:09Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 5Helvete (schwd)Horned Harlequins (Msturm)8k1—1
View
Tue Dec 4 2018 10:19Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 4Fertőzéshordozók FC (Vihar)Helvete (schwd)22k3—0
View
Fri Nov 16 2018 9:39Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 3Helvete (schwd)Bloody Red Barons (scottish)25k0—1
View
Mon Oct 22 2018 21:19Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 2Silibili Bengals Juniols (FaVi)Helvete (schwd)22k0—2
View
Sat Oct 13 2018 23:51Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 1Helvete (schwd)Csoszogó Csorda (Mortel)17k1—1
View
Fri Aug 10 2018 15:22HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakasz3rd place playoffOdin szakálla (Alidor)Steamhammer II (Rozo)0k1—0
View
Thu Aug 2 2018 16:09HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszSemi-finalsLegion of Boom (Petee CarryOn)Steamhammer II (Rozo)0k2—1
View
Tue Jul 17 2018 22:01HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszQuarter-finalsGreen is Best (Messor)Steamhammer II (Rozo)0k0—1
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10
Sorted against: -date played