Wood Elf

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Lineman2007347AGSP70k16
Catcher2018247Catch, Dodge, SprintAGSP90k4
Thrower2027347PassAGPS90k2
Treeman20426110Loner, Mighty Blow, Stand Firm, Strong Arm, Take Root, Thick Skull, Throw Team-MateSGAP120k1
War dancer2038347Block, Dodge, LeapAGSP120k2

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Zöldfülüeknelkor1040k012316.6701147440201127-500180.84

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Wed Nov 14 2018 10:45Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 3Burglar King (Itzla)Zöldfülüek (nelkor)15k2—0
View
Wed Nov 7 2018 22:40Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 2Masters of Fatality (Ricsi)Zöldfülüek (nelkor)15k2—2
View
Tue Oct 9 2018 20:56Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 1Rattysburgh Ratnecks (Typhus)Zöldfülüek (nelkor)0k3—2
View
Thu May 3 2018 21:23Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekQuarter-finalsBalettpatkányok (Kildarf)Borostyán Tövisek (Vihar)0k1—0
View
Sun Apr 15 2018 16:00Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 11Valhalla páholy (Wolio)Borostyán Tövisek (Vihar)30k1—2
View
Thu Mar 22 2018 23:07Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 10Szellemtelenek (Kopi)Borostyán Tövisek (Vihar)17k0—2
View
Thu Mar 1 2018 8:05Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 9Borostyán Tövisek (Vihar)Highland Hitchhikers (scottish)20k2—3
View
Fri Feb 16 2018 10:39Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 8Balettpatkányok (Kildarf)Borostyán Tövisek (Vihar)21k2—1
View
Wed Jan 31 2018 23:00Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 7Borostyán Tövisek (Vihar)Millennium Falcons (discret)25k2—2
View
Fri Jan 19 2018 13:25Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 6Skavendom Scum (Riff-Raff)Borostyán Tövisek (Vihar)21k0—4
View
Thu Nov 30 2017 22:46Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 5SOA Redwood (Aziraffael)Borostyán Tövisek (Vihar)21k2—0
View
Tue Nov 21 2017 21:17Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 4Junkyard Titans (TimeBandit)Borostyán Tövisek (Vihar)0k0—1
View
Thu Nov 2 2017 12:39Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 3Borostyán Tövisek (Vihar)Badland Operatorz (Messor)19k2—0
View
Fri Oct 20 2017 10:24Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 2Kék Unikornisok (Noraal)Borostyán Tövisek (Vihar)0k2—1
View
Tue Oct 3 2017 7:20Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 1Underrrvillle Jaguarrrsss (FaVi)Borostyán Tövisek (Vihar)13k2—2
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7
Sorted against: -date played