Dwarf

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Blocker404329Block, Tackle, Thick SkullGSAP70k16
Blitzer425339Block, Thick SkullGSAP80k2
Runner416338Sure Hands, Thick SkullGPAS80k2
Troll slayer435328Block, Dauntless, Frenzy, Thick SkullGSAP90k2
Deathroller4447110Loner, Break Tackle, Dirty Player, Juggernaut, Mighty Blow, No Hands, Secret Weapon, Stand FirmSGAP160k1

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-


Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sat Sep 22 2018 20:23HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszFinalLegion of Boom (Petee CarryOn)Galadrieth Packers (Daaavid7)35k2—1
View
Thu Aug 2 2018 16:09HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszSemi-finalsLegion of Boom (Petee CarryOn)Steamhammer II (Rozo)0k2—1
View
Thu Jul 19 2018 14:51HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszQuarter-finalsLegion of Boom (Petee CarryOn) + Templars + (Msturm)22k1—0
View
Fri Jul 6 2018 9:15HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 11FC Barszalonna (Itzla)Legion of Boom (Petee CarryOn)29k0—2
View
Sun Jun 24 2018 18:40HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 10Green is Best (Messor)Legion of Boom (Petee CarryOn)26k1—1
View
Sat Apr 7 2018 8:53HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 9Legion of Boom (Petee CarryOn)Naggaroth Backups (Mortel)27k1—1
View
Tue Mar 20 2018 13:44HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 8Legion of Boom (Petee CarryOn)Barb-Bees (Barbi11)21k2—1
View
Mon Mar 12 2018 22:24HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 7Legion of Boom (Petee CarryOn)Gonosz Manók (dantes)20k2—0
View
Thu Mar 1 2018 6:54HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 6Legion of Boom (Petee CarryOn)Steamhammer II (Rozo)22k3—0
View
Mon Feb 5 2018 7:41HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 5 + Templars + (Msturm)Legion of Boom (Petee CarryOn)23k0—1
View
Wed Jan 31 2018 12:41HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 4Legion of Boom (Petee CarryOn)New Endland Party-Orks (Bull Bellycheck)17k1—0
View
Sat Dec 16 2017 2:23HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 3Odin szakálla (Alidor)Legion of Boom (Petee CarryOn)19k1—1
View
Thu Nov 30 2017 20:47HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 2Galadrieth Packers (Daaavid7)Legion of Boom (Petee CarryOn)22k1—2
View
Mon Nov 20 2017 17:06HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 1Legion of Boom (Petee CarryOn)Power RaGerZ (Pali)0k3—0
View
Sun Sep 17 2017 15:38HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 10BlackPowder Grinders (Liszkag)Lazy Lizzies (Msturm)0k0—0
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7
Sorted against: -date played