Elf

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Lineman506347GASP60k16
Thrower516347PassGAPS70k2
Catcher528347Catch, Nerves of SteelGASP100k4
Blitzer537348Block, Side StepGASP110k2

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-


Sorted against: +WT, -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Wed Dec 12 2012 20:50Bloodwaiser Thirsty Mob cup qualifying roundsRound 4Joshi barátai (p_jozsi)Bloodlust Buccaneers (Aziraffael)13k3—1
View
Wed Sep 12 2012 22:56Bloodwaiser Thirsty Mob cup qualifying roundsRound 3Naughty by Nature (Lycan)Joshi barátai (p_jozsi)26k1—0
View
Sat Sep 8 2012 19:32Bloodwaiser Thirsty Mob cup qualifying roundsRound 2Joshi barátai (p_jozsi)Tomb Team (Gyurma)20k2—2
View
Wed Aug 15 2012 22:32Bloodwaiser Thirsty Mob cup qualifying roundsRound 1Parravon Knights (Emerald)Joshi barátai (p_jozsi)19k1—1
View
Wed Jul 11 2012 21:47Cantina Liga 2CantinaLiga2Round 9Punktum (discret)L'unodendri (p_jozsi)17k1—0
View
Tue Jun 26 2012 21:55Cantina Liga 2CantinaLiga2Round 8L'unodendri (p_jozsi)Gyászhuszárok (Kopi)0k2—3
View
Wed Jun 20 2012 21:22Cantina Liga 2CantinaLiga2Round 7L'unodendri (p_jozsi)Zöld Nyúl Evők (Wolio)0k0—4
View
Mon Jun 11 2012 8:57Cantina Liga 2CantinaLiga2Round 6L'unodendri (p_jozsi)SlannFrakció 69-es (Vihar)0k0—1
View
Wed May 16 2012 20:51Cantina Liga 2CantinaLiga2Round 5L'unodendri (p_jozsi)Ratskins Indians (Pata)20k0—3
View
Sat May 12 2012 21:50Cantina Liga 2CantinaLiga2Round 4L'unodendri (p_jozsi)PKO (mUúR)17k2—2
View
Sat May 5 2012 15:35Cantina Liga 2CantinaLiga2Round 3L'unodendri (p_jozsi)Elszabadultak (Amolnarpeti)0k1—0
View
Tue Apr 17 2012 20:39Cantina Liga 2CantinaLiga2Round 2L'unodendri (p_jozsi)Chaos Null-Starz (Ghulk)22k0—3
View
Sat Mar 24 2012 13:55Cantina Liga 2CantinaLiga2Round 1L'unodendri (p_jozsi)Silibili Bengals (FaVi)11k0—2
View
Sat Nov 19 2011 12:20Cantina LigaI. Cantina LigaRound 8Klónhadsereg (horadrian)SeaAtoll SeaHawks (FaVi)27k2—1
View
Thu Nov 17 2011 15:28Cantina LigaI. Cantina LigaRound 7Klónhadsereg (horadrian)Csalfa csajok (Necro)20k0—2
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played