High Elf

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Lineman806348GASP70k16
Catcher828347CatchGASP90k4
Thrower816348Pass, Safe ThrowGAPS90k2
Blitzer837348BlockGASP100k2

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Lords of LothernSwifty1030k02242501136370000005-500180.84

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Fri Nov 30 2018 20:03Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 4Lords of Lothern (Swifty)Arkhaon's Inevitables (ZKM)22k0—1
View
Fri Nov 16 2018 8:50Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 3Lords of Lothern (Swifty)Csoszogó Csorda (Mortel)0k1—1
View
Fri Oct 26 2018 18:54Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 2Lords of Lothern (Swifty)Bloody Red Barons (scottish)20k0—2
View
Thu Oct 4 2018 21:31Blood Bowl Liga XBB X - MérkőzésekRound 1Scousers (Riff-Raff)Lords of Lothern (Swifty)12k2—2
View
Sat Sep 22 2018 20:23HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszFinalLegion of Boom (Petee CarryOn)Galadrieth Packers (Daaavid7)35k2—1
View
Tue Jul 24 2018 22:26HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszSemi-finalsOdin szakálla (Alidor)Galadrieth Packers (Daaavid7)35k1—2
View
Fri Jul 13 2018 23:29HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszQuarter-finalsGaladrieth Packers (Daaavid7)FC Barszalonna (Itzla)28k2—1
View
Wed May 2 2018 21:20HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 11Odin szakálla (Alidor)Galadrieth Packers (Daaavid7)0k3—2
View
Thu Apr 26 2018 20:50HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 10FC Barszalonna (Itzla)Galadrieth Packers (Daaavid7)30k1—2
View
Sun Apr 15 2018 16:06Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 11Badland Operatorz (Messor)Millennium Falcons (discret)0k1—0
View
Wed Apr 11 2018 19:32HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 9Green is Best (Messor)Galadrieth Packers (Daaavid7)34k1—1
View
Fri Mar 30 2018 13:03HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 8Galadrieth Packers (Daaavid7)Power RaGerZ (Pali)21k3—2
View
Thu Mar 22 2018 16:04Blood Bowl Liga IXBB IX - MérkőzésekRound 10Highland Hitchhikers (scottish)Millennium Falcons (discret)26k2—2
View
Sat Mar 17 2018 14:06HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 7Galadrieth Packers (Daaavid7)Barb-Bees (Barbi11)0k4—0
View
Sat Mar 3 2018 10:01HammerTime Cafe Blood Bowl LigaAlapszakaszRound 6Naggaroth Backups (Mortel)Galadrieth Packers (Daaavid7)0k0—5
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8
Sorted against: -date played